Our Senior Management Team

Chief Executive, Martin Dorchester

martin.dorchester@includem.co.uk

Lynsey Smith

Services Delivery Director, Lynsey Smith

lynsey.smith@includem.co.uk

Drew Collier

Head of Strategic Development & Innovation, Drew Collier

drew.collier@includem.co.uk

Tracey Stewart

Head of Services, Tracey Stewart

tracey.stewart@includem.co.uk

Heather Hunter

Services Manager, Heather Hunter

heather.hunter@includem.co.uk

Claire Barton

Services Manager, Claire Barton

claire.barton@includem.co.uk

Meg_Thomas

Head of Programme Design & Policy Management, Meg Thomas

meg.thomas@includem.co.uk

Loading